No more waiting

05-11-2016 19:51

No more waiting

 

In his song he asks: What are you waiting for?
Good question, for what am I waiting?
I have waited so long.
Waiting for everybody.
For the whole world.

 

I have stopped waiting.

Waiting for better times.
Waiting for others.
Waiting for approval.
No more waiting.

 

I have been waiting for strength.
For approval of others.

For others to make time for me.

For the right time to do my things.

 

I have stopped waiting.

Waiting for the better times.
Waiting for others.
Waiting for approval.
No more waiting

 

All my live I have been waiting.
For the moment, for my moment.
Always waiting, to speak my mind.

Waiting for my voice to speak.

 

I have stopped waiting.

Waiting for the better times.
Waiting for others.
Waiting for approval.
No more waiting

 

I am done waiting!

No more waiting for others to hear me!
I speak my mind!
No more waiting, it is my time!